Training

We deliver skill-building training programs and special events right to your desk through our webinars.

Featured webinar

Can I Use Rental Income from a Business-Owned Property?

Sandra Sweeney  

Presented by MGIC Senior Customer Trainer Sandra Sweeney

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2024
12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT / 2 p.m. CT / 3 p.m. ET

We'll discuss using rental income from a property owned by your borrower's business and what to do when your borrower is personally liable for the mortgage.

Register

Introducing MGIC's Magic Minutes Training Series

Quickly refresh or expand your industry knowledge and skills with our new Magic Minutes training series, Analyzing Self-Employed Income and Evaluating & Calculating Borrowers’ Income. These on-demand, quick-hitting videos bring you essential knowledge in 15 minutes or less. 

Explore Magic Minutes

Filter below to browse by topic, select format, or display calendar view.

Sort and Filter
"I always walk away with something, even if it's a little tip or trick, from every MGIC webinar."
Olivia, Loan Officer Assistant
See more reasons why customers love teaming up with us.
Explore the benefits of partnering with MGIC
"Whether you are new to the industry or a veteran, MGIC courses are great for learning and refreshers!"
Julia, Branch Coordinator
See more reasons why customers love teaming up with us.
Explore the benefits of partnering with MGIC