UPDATED FOR TAX YEAR 2023!

All-in-one self-employed income
calculator, rental income calculator
and more!

Get access now

Training

We deliver skill-building training programs and special events right to your desk through our webinars.

Featured webinar

The Remarkable Rise of Women in the Mortgage Industry

    Paula Maggio

Featuring New American Funding CEO Patty Arvielo and MGIC EVP – General Counsel & Strategy Paula Maggio

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
9:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. MT / 11:30 am. CT / 12:30 p.m. ET

Join us as we celebrate Women’s History Month and reflect on the great strides women have made in the mortgage industry.

Register

Introducing MGIC's Magic Minutes Training Series

Quickly refresh or expand your industry knowledge and skills with our new Magic Minutes training series, Analyzing Self-Employed Income and Evaluating & Calculating Borrowers’ Income. These on-demand, quick-hitting videos bring you essential knowledge in 15 minutes or less. 

Explore Magic Minutes

Filter below to browse by topic, select format, or display calendar view.

Sort and Filter
"I always walk away with something, even if it's a little tip or trick, from every MGIC webinar."
Olivia, Loan Officer Assistant
See more reasons why customers love teaming up with us.
Explore the benefits of partnering with MGIC
"Whether you are new to the industry or a veteran, MGIC courses are great for learning and refreshers!"
Julia, Branch Coordinator
See more reasons why customers love teaming up with us.
Explore the benefits of partnering with MGIC