Training

Over 100,000 people enhance their skills annually by viewing on-demand and recorded MGIC webinars. Keep scrolling to see the latest additions and subscribe to receive our monthly training calendar email.

Subscribe now

Featured webinar

CHOICERenovation® Mortgages with Freddie Mac

 

Presented by Freddie Mac Training Manager Jim Peronto

Tuesday, June 25, 2024
9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET

Learn the details and benefits of Freddie Mac's CHOICERenovation program.

Register

CHOICERenovation® is a Freddie Mac registered trademark.

MGIC's Magic Minutes Training Series

Quickly refresh or expand your industry knowledge and skills with our new Magic Minutes training series, Analyzing Self-Employed Income and Evaluating & Calculating Borrowers’ Income. These on-demand, quick-hitting videos bring you essential knowledge in 15 minutes or less. 

Explore Magic Minutes

Filter below to browse by topic, select format, or display calendar view.

Sort and Filter
"I always walk away with something, even if it's a little tip or trick, from every MGIC webinar."
Olivia, Loan Officer Assistant
See more reasons why customers love teaming up with us.
Explore the benefits of partnering with MGIC
"Whether you are new to the industry or a veteran, MGIC courses are great for learning and refreshers!"
Julia, Branch Coordinator
See more reasons why customers love teaming up with us.
Explore the benefits of partnering with MGIC